U.S. DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE

Farm Service Agency - Illinois State Office 3500 Wabash, Springfield, Illinois 62711 Phone: (217) 241-6600 Fax: (855) 800-1760 Scott Halpin, State Executive Director Mary Kirby, Outreach Coordinator Kaila Freeman, SED Secretary

Administrative Division

Jean French, Administrative Officer Carl Burt, E-Gov Coordinator Eric Pastrovich, Administrative Specialist Cathy Phillips, Administrative Specialist Sara Schurtz, Administrative Specialist Natasha Cummins, Administrative Specialist Justin Bush, Administrative Specialist

Conservation Division

Shelley Sweatman, Chief Program Specialist Jamie L. Diebal, Program Specialist Emily Conover, Program Specialist Branden McCallum, Program Specialist

Farm Loans

John Gehrke, Farm Loan Chief Crystal Zwilling, Farm Loan Specialist Rick Fenton, Farm Loan Specialist Sarah Niensteadt, Farm Loan Specialist Katie Yuskso, Farm Loan Specialist Norma Miller, Farm Loan Resolution Specialist Patti Ross, Farm Loan Support Specialist

Price Support

Dusty Ponce, Chief Program Specialist Amber Scherer, Program Specialist Elissa Graham, Program Specialist Jennifer Conner, Program Specialist

District Directors

Brad Grotefendt, Edwardsville Amanda Hesse, Quincy Charlene Neukomm, Monticello Brad Powelson, Princeton Tim Reynolds, Vienna Steve Schmillen, Ottawa James Woodley, Lincoln